Introductions & Intentions

Who is this guy called Kane?

Hi I’m Kane, I’ve started this blog site to give me something to do in my spare time so a little about me to start with.

I am a graduate of police studies with criminal psychology and I have a masters in security, the political kind. I currently work as a probation officer in the south of England,  I’m not sure where that’s leading me but I’ve enjoyed it so far. 

I’m an avid gamer, Manga reader and drum & bass fanatic. I’m going to be centering this blog around these topics but I have moments of randomness I’m sure to put down. Looking to post once maybe two times a week, topic suggestions welcomed.
I like this picture below so I’m keeping it in for that reason alone, thanks wordpress!

post

Author: A Guy Called Kane

Hi I'm a guy called Kane! I'm an avid gamer, anime watcher, manga reader and drum & bass fanatic. I live in the South East of England, mastered in Political Security, and work as a Probation Officer. Topic suggestions welcome!!

Leave a Reply

